The Quadrennial Ozone Symposium 2016

Sophie Godin-Beekmann*, Irina Petropavloskikh, Stefan Reis, Paul Newman, Wolfgang Steinbrecht, Markus Rex, Michelle L. Santee, Richard S. Eckman, Xiandong Zheng, Matthew B. Tully, David S. Stevenson, Paul Young, John Pyle, Mark Weber, Johanna Tamminen, Gina Mills, Alkis F. Bais, Clare Heaviside, Christos Zerefos

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)283-288
Number of pages6
JournalAdvances in Atmospheric Sciences
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 1 Mar 2017

Bibliographical note

Copyright 2019 Elsevier B.V., All rights reserved.

Cite this